e64062c2c8 · Clean up dialogue detection, add dialogue and non-dialogue text coloring settings · Updated 2026-10-14 23:47:08 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?